A Fresh Start

First of all, I would like to extend a warm welcome to anyone who reads this. I’m trying to track my experiences and what better way to do it than through a Word Press account? Feel free to read, comment, and reply on anything I post; it’s all up for discussion. I probably won’t post a lot, but when I do, it will be something for you to chew on, most likely. I hope by reading this, I can lead you closer to God and help you live a holier life. Keep in mind that I don’t mean to offend anybody when I write, but feel free to let me know if I do. My prayers are with you, and so is God. May he be with us on this journey as well.

In Christ and Mary,
Kate ❤

Leave a Reply

